Aray logo tumhara kia, main jano mara khuda jany

This was basically written after a great event of Hazrat Mansoor Hallaj. Once he claimed that he is God. After listening this comment people throw out stones over him.

A few people bit confused as to why Hazrat Mansoor Hallaj said “Annal Haq”, meaning “I am God”.
This is because he did not claim to be Allah. If you read many sufi poetry ie rumi they talk about drowning in Allah again and again…
‘doing zikr in such a way that they feel Allah running in their veins. Thefore Hazrat Mansoor meant that Allah is in him as in Allah have taken over him to the extent where Hazrat Mansoor doesn’t exist himself.’
And This is the extreme LOVE with ALLAH.

Abu Hurairah narrates that the messenger of Allah told us that the Almighty Allah said:
Whosoever shows enmity to someone devoted to me, I shall be at war with him. my servant draws not near to me with anything more loved by me than the religious duties I have enjoined upon him, and my servant continues to draw near to me with supererogatory works so that I shall love him. When I love him I am his hearing with which he hears, his seeing with which he sees, his hand with which he strikes and his foot with which he walks. Were he to ask (something) of me, I would surely give it to him, and were he to ask me for refuge, I would surely grant him it. I do not hesitate about anything as much as I hesitate about (seizing) the soul of my faithful servant: he hates death and I hate hurting him.

~ by UTS on May 1, 2009.

12 Responses to “Aray logo tumhara kia, main jano mara khuda jany”

  1. True! but its really annoying as its interpreted badly, by ppl on both sides of line. Probably, sufism is silently absorbing all you can. Many blessings to loved ones of Prophet SAW and his Allah.

  2. No one can understand Sufism. It is God Gifted , I think.

  3. who is the writer of this kalam ??????? I will appreciate if you can tell me the name of poet .thank you

  4. This was written by a mystic, revolutionary writer and pious teacher of Sufism most famous for his poetry named “Hazrat Mansoor Hallaj”.

  5. JAAME ANAL HAQ KI MADHOOSHI ITNI ASAAN NAHIN BHAIOON,PAR JISNE IS RAAZ KO RAAZ RAKHA WOH PAHUNCH GEYA WAHAN JAHAN USNE SOONCHA THA.

    ALLAH KA GHAR KHANAE KAABA NE KEYA TAWAFE KHWAJA MOINUDDIN AJMERI KA NA KIYA THA,AGAR IS PAR BHI YAQEEN NAHIN TO BAAT KARNI BEKAAR HAI ASSALAM O ALIKUM (YA MAHDIO AL MADAD)

  6. Ishq ko jisne jana,Khuda ko usne pahchana.

  7. Roz e hasher me Muhammed takht par honge aur adaalat me Khuda hoga.Haq Allah.

  8. It’s written by Bulay Shah …..

  9. Great explanation…..really like

  10. Sufism comes really by God as Allah says that i give knowledge only those persons who’s he likes….

  11. ye ishq k darje hen ishqe haqiqi k fanaa se baqa billah tak

Leave a Reply

 
