Grief

As I look into my future now, I see that this is the start of the rest of my life and I think that’s a good place to leave all the hurt behind.
“Tears are the words our heart can’t say.”

“Depending on ALLAH has made me to be INDEPENDENT of MAN or OTHERS , because depending on others causes discouragement and depending on ALLAH results in ENCOURAGEMENT.”

Life has taught me to depend and trust my creator only and no one else. HE is the One Who made me and in HIS words HE has said that HE knows the plans that HE has for me so that is why I trust in HIM. He will always encourage me and lift me up every time I fall.

“Always remember, “Depth of pain is inversely proportional to the rate at which you accept the facts”. This means if you accept the facts at a faster rate, the depth of the pain is not that much. But, if you take more time to settle down so acceptance of the facts will be at slower rate, then the depth of pain that you experience is definitely to a greater extent.”

All of these above quotes suggests that if you come across the facts that destroy your ideas or dreams, then the best way to tackle the situation is to accept them immediately and get over that time by planning for your future strategies. That’s the way you feel less pain or almost no pain if you practice this.

~ by UTS on May 2, 2009.

One Response to “Grief”

  1. Yes Tehmina you are 100% right.

Leave a Reply

 
