Little Inspiration That Helps in Tough Times

Long ago I read somewhere a very nice article “Why me?”. I am posting it here because those are nice little inspiration that helps in tough times.

Whenever we felt a tough time in our life We always think ‘Why me?’. Like
“Why does GOD have to select you for such a bad disease?”
To this Arthur replied: The world over —
50,000,000 children start to play tennis,
5,000,000 learn to play tennis,
500,000 learn professional tennis,
50,000 come to the circuit,
5000 reach the grand slam,
50 reach Wimbledon,
4 to semi final,
2 to the finals.
When I was holding a cup, I never asked GOD “Why me?”
And today in pain I should not be asking GOD “Why me?”

We should thanks to our creator ALLAH for everything that we have now.

~ by UTS on May 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
